Login
Facebook

 WELCOME TO OUR MEMBERS PAGE.

EAST SUTHERLAND ART SOCIETY MEMBERS ARE A MIXTURE OF AMATEUR, SEMI

PROFESSIONAL AND PROFESSIONAL ARTISTS AND THIS PAGE SHOWS THE

DIVERSITY OF TALENT WITHIN OUR SOCIETY. MOST ARTISTS ARE HAPPY TO BE

CONTACTED  - THEIR DETAILS ARE INCLUDED. SOME ALSO HAVE WEBSITES WHICH

PROVIDE MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THEM AND THEIR WORK. 

 

Will Aitken - elainemac95@yahoo.com
Will Aitken - elainemac95@yahoo.com
Clare Blois  - clare.blois@btinternet.com - www.clareblois.co.uk
Clare Blois - clare.blois@btinternet.com - www.clareblois.co.uk
Barbara Braithwaite - jbarbara.johnston@gmail.com
Barbara Braithwaite - jbarbara.johnston@gmail.com
Doreen Bruce doreen.bruce01@btinternet.com
Doreen Bruce doreen.bruce01@btinternet.com
Marcus Butler  - marcusg.butler@outlook.com
Marcus Butler - marcusg.butler@outlook.com
Morag Brooks - almil47@btinternet.com
Morag Brooks - almil47@btinternet.com
Christine Cochrane christine.m.cochrane @btinternet.com
Christine Cochrane christine.m.cochrane @btinternet.com
Clive Grewcock magicclive@yahoo.co.uk
Clive Grewcock magicclive@yahoo.co.uk
Hannah Grewcock magicclive@yahoo.co.uk
Hannah Grewcock magicclive@yahoo.co.uk
Sheenagh Harrison sheenaghj@hotmail.co.uk www.sheenaghharrisonart .co.uk
Sheenagh Harrison sheenaghj@hotmail.co.uk www.sheenaghharrisonart .co.uk
Carol Laver carol.laver@btinternet.com
Carol Laver carol.laver@btinternet.com
Anne Little annelittle9365@gmail.com
Anne Little annelittle9365@gmail.com
Fiona Johnstone
Fiona Johnstone
Suzie Mackenzie suzie_mackenzie@me.com www.mackenziefineart.co.uk
Suzie Mackenzie suzie_mackenzie@me.com www.mackenziefineart.co.uk
Jennifer Mackenzie info@jennifermackenzie paintings.com www.jennifermackenzie paintings.com
Jennifer Mackenzie info@jennifermackenzie paintings.com www.jennifermackenzie paintings.com
Fiona Matheson info@fionamatheson.com www.fionamatheson.com
Fiona Matheson info@fionamatheson.com www.fionamatheson.com
Pamela Anderson pamander247@gmail.com
Pamela Anderson pamander247@gmail.com
Jane McDonough landhallowcrafts@gmail.com www.landhallowcrafts.com
Jane McDonough landhallowcrafts@gmail.com www.landhallowcrafts.com
Aileen McAllister
Aileen McAllister
Jane MacRae janet24m@yahoo.com
Jane MacRae janet24m@yahoo.com
Kevin O'Neill kevone290@outlook.com www.spanglefish.com /kevinsartworks
Kevin O'Neill kevone290@outlook.com www.spanglefish.com /kevinsartworks
Sarah Orr thewildmeadows@yahoo.co.uk
Sarah Orr thewildmeadows@yahoo.co.uk
Babs Pearson barbara.p@hotmail.co.uk
Babs Pearson barbara.p@hotmail.co.uk
Andy Peel     07842070908
Andy Peel 07842070908
Jan Peel 07842070908
Jan Peel 07842070908
Sherril Fraser studioB9165@outlook.com
Sherril Fraser studioB9165@outlook.com
Bethan Nadin bethannadin@btinternet.com www.bethannadin.co.uk
Bethan Nadin bethannadin@btinternet.com www.bethannadin.co.uk
Gemma Petrie gemmapetrie@hotmail.com www.gemmapetrieart
Gemma Petrie gemmapetrie@hotmail.com www.gemmapetrieart
Lisa Ross lisa.ross@hotmail.com
Lisa Ross lisa.ross@hotmail.com
Christine Scheuerl csscheuerl@hotmail.com
Christine Scheuerl csscheuerl@hotmail.com
Angela Simpson https://angelajsimpson.com/contact-2/
Angela Simpson https://angelajsimpson.com/contact-2/
Cyril Reed email@stonebank.f9.co.uk
Cyril Reed email@stonebank.f9.co.uk
Hazel Reed email@stonebank.f9.co.uk
Hazel Reed email@stonebank.f9.co.uk
Sheelah Sparkes sparkes83@btinternet.com
Sheelah Sparkes sparkes83@btinternet.com
Kathy Sutherland info@katherinesutherland .co.uk www.katherinesutherland .co.uk
Kathy Sutherland info@katherinesutherland .co.uk www.katherinesutherland .co.uk
Fraser Symonds art@frasersymonds.co.uk www.frasersymonds.co.uk
Fraser Symonds art@frasersymonds.co.uk www.frasersymonds.co.uk
Julia Tryon juliatryon11@gmail.com juliatryon.blogspot.com
Julia Tryon juliatryon11@gmail.com juliatryon.blogspot.com
Lyn Wells lyn@artfulcreatures.co.uk www.artfulcreatures.co.uk
Lyn Wells lyn@artfulcreatures.co.uk www.artfulcreatures.co.uk
Louise Worthy louise@louiseworthy.co.uk www.louiseworthy.co.uk
Louise Worthy louise@louiseworthy.co.uk www.louiseworthy.co.uk
Peter Wild thewildmeadows@yahoo.co.uk
Peter Wild thewildmeadows@yahoo.co.uk
George Sutherland ancladach@btinternet.com
George Sutherland ancladach@btinternet.com
Bea Mackay beamackay9441 @btinternet.com
Bea Mackay beamackay9441 @btinternet.com
Carl Lemkes
Carl Lemkes
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement